Delphin computer supplies: complete online store on computer hardware, software, accessories.

800-700-9374 
sales@delphincomputer.com

 

Contact Us

  Delphin Computer Supply can be reached by:
  
Mail:
Delphin Computer Supply
14950 Lakewood Blvd., Unit A
Bellflower, CA 90706
Phone: 800-700-9374 or 562-633-2360
Fax: 562-633-2658
Web Site: www.delphincomputer.com 
General: info@delphincomputer.com  
  
Customer Service or Technical Support:
Technical Support:  support@delphincomputer.com 
Sales: sales@delphincomputer.com 
Personnel:  personnel@delphincomputer.com 
Accounting: accounting@delphincomputer.com 
Helen Flores : helen@delphincomputer.com
Mario Ortiz: mario@delphincomputer.com 
Gus Hobus: gus@delphincomputer.com 
Diana Hobus: diana@delphincomputer.com 
 
Thousands of Manufacturers of Computer Products!

OEM Brand Supplies available for Most Computers & Printers!!

Extensive Cross-Referencing to Manufacturers & Major Catalog Part Numbers.

Discover the Delphin Difference Now 
CALL
800-700-9374

Email: sales@delphincomputer.com  

 

Copyright 2000 Delphin Computer Supply. All rights reserved.
Use of this site subject to these terms and conditions

Site by ATTACH, LLC